Home DuoTributesGigsRepertoireGalleryLinksListen to LazydayzComments

Check out Lazydayz gigs for the next few weeks

Get the party spirit at your venue
Call Steve on 07733 974994
Saturday March 10 Pinner Green Social Club
Saturday March 31 Stopsley Working Mens Club
Sunday April 22 (Afternoon) Kensal Rise Constitutional Club
Saturday April 28 Slip End Social Club
Saturday May 5 Available - call 07733 974994 to book
Saturday May 26 Southend on Sea Conservative Club
Saturday June 2 Royal British Legion Newport Pagnell
Saturday June 9 Wimbledon Social Club
Saturday June 16 Walthamstow Trades Hall
Sunday July 1 Cotterells Club Hemel Hempstead
Saturday July 7 Kensal Rise Constitutional Club
Saturday July 28 Crooked Billett Flackwell Heath
Friday August 24 Cotterells Club Hemel Hempstead
Sunday August 26 (Afternoon) Crooked Billett Flackwell Heath