Lazydayz
Home DuoTributesGigsRepertoireGalleryLinksListen to LazydayzComments

Check out Lazydayz gigs for the next few weeks


Get the party spirit at your venue
Call Steve on 07733 974994
Saturday December 7 Enfield Conservative Club
Saturday December 14 Walthamstow Trades Hall
Friday December 20 Barrowcroft Sheltered Housing Christmas Party
Saturday December 21 Crooked Billet Flackwell Heath
Sunay December 22 Cotterells Club Hemel Hempstead
Christmas Eve Hemnalls Social Club Epping
New Years Eve Slip End Social Club
Saturday January 11 Kensal Rise Cionstitutional Club
Saturday February 22 South Wimbledon Social Club
Saturday March 14 Walthamstow Trades Hall
Saturday April 18 Cotterells Club Hemel Hempstead
Saturday May 30 Royal British Legion Newport Pagnell
Saturday June 13 Tooting Conservative Club
Saturday June 27 South Wimbledon Social Club