Lazydayz
Home DuoTributesGigsRepertoireGalleryLinksListen to LazydayzComments

Check out Lazydayz gigs for the next few weeks


Get the party spirit at your venue
Call Steve on 07733 974994
e-mail: steve@lazydayzduo.co.uk
Saturday March 9 Hemnall Social Club Epping
Sunday March 23 Royal British Legion Newport Pagnell
Saturday March 30 Tooting Conservative Club
Saturday April 13 Hornchurch Conservative Club
Sunday April 21 Cotterells Club Hemel Hempstead
Saturday April 27 Hoe Street Club Wathamstow
Saturday May 25 Duke of Wellington Epping

Saturday June 1

Tooting Conservative Club
Saturday June 8 Enfield Conservative Club
Saturday June 15 Walthamstow Trades Hall
Saturday June 22 Kensal Rise Constitutional Club
Saturday July 6 South Wimbledon Club
Saturday July 27 Crooked Billet Flackwell Heath
Sunday August 25 (afternoon) Crooked Billet Flackwell Heath
Saturday August 31 Hoe Street Club Wathamstow
Saturday September 21 Kensal Rise Constitutional Club
Saturday September 28 Hemnall Social Club Epping
Saturday October 26 Slip End Social Club